Find our COVID-19 Health and Safety plans here.

While we are working on our upcoming season, we still have many community offerings happening in our theatre! Please note, for the month of August 2022, our Box Office is open Mon, Wed, Fri, from 10:00AM to 3:00PM. Tickets can be purchased online HERE. If you have any ticketing inquiries, please email

Buy Tickets - Gateway TheatreBuy Tickets - Gateway TheatreLog in to my account

Board of Directors


You are here

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Diane Purvey, Chair
Fiona Gan, Treasurer
Jacqueline Ho, Secretary

Members at Large

Veronica Armstrong
Jane Fernyhough
Julia Kwan
Kali McAndless
Debbie Musil
Clayton Rubinstein
Jonathan Wong

Chak Au, City Council Liaison